Home Other State CM Yogi reshuffles major administrate

CM Yogi reshuffles major administrate


In a first major administrate reshuffle, Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath has shifted 20 Senior IAS officers in Uttar Pradesh. Mrityunjay Kumar Narayan is posted as secretary to the Chief Minister.
Ten officers including Principal Secretary Information, Navneet Sehgal, Principal secretary civil aviation, Anita Singh, Principal secretary Industrial development, Rama Raman, Principal secretary Child Child Welfare and Nutrition, Dimple Verma, MD of UPSIDC Amit Kumar Ghosh and VC of Ghaziabad Authority, Vijay Kumar Yadav, have been put on the wait list. Anita Singh has been secretary to former chief minister Akhilesh yadav and was removed within few hours of BJP was voted to power.
Avanish Kumar Awasthi, who was on waiting list, is posted as Principal secretary information, tourism, religious matter and UPIDA. Meerut Division commissioner Alok Sinha is transferred to the post of Principal Secretary establishment and industrial development. Pandhari Yadav has been posted as judicial member of Revenue Board.

Previous articleMumbai Indians defeats Sunrisers Hyderabad by 4 wickets
Next articleCultural programme “Colours of the Northern & Southern States of India” held at Kathmandu


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here