Home Chhattisgarh India Legends wins Road Safety T20 World Cricket Series title

India Legends wins Road Safety T20 World Cricket Series title

India Legends wins Road Safety T20 World Cricket

Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel presented the winner trophy to the India Legends team
Baghel enjoyed watching the match with the audience

Raipur, March 23

Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel presented the winner’s trophy to India Legends’ captain Sachin Tendulkar, the winner of the final match of Road Safety T20 World Cricket Series, at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in capital city Raipur.

Baghel extended best wishes and congratulations to the winners. This series was organized with the objective of creating awareness about road safety, and the legendary teams from 6 different countries participated in this series. During the matches of the series, the message about road safety awareness was conveyed to the people. During this entire series, the players entertained the spectators by showcasing their exciting performance. Audience got a chance to watch the sportsmanship of legendary players from different countries at the Cricket Stadium in Chhattisgarh.

Chief Minister Baghel enjoyed watching the last match of the series with the spectators at the stadium. The final match of the series was played between India Legends and Sri Lanka Legends. On this occasion, Forest Minister Mohammad Akbar, Women and Child Development Minister Anila Bhendia, Sports and Youth Welfare Minister Umesh Patel, Revenue Minister Jaisinghwal, MLA Kuldeep Juneja, Mayor Raipur Aijaz Dhebar, Chairman of Chhattisgarh Mineral Development Corporation Mr. Girish Dewangan, State Civil Supplies Corporation Chairman Ram Gopal Agrawal and State Women Commission Chairperson Kiranmayi Nayak were also present.

Previous article‘Obesity is the mother of all ailments’: Dr VK Dhandhania
Next articleWorld Water Day: PM launches Jal Shakti Abhiyan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here