Home Other State Twenty three Ministers to take oath in Jaipur

Twenty three Ministers to take oath in Jaipur

Ashok Gehlot

Rajasthan chief minister Ashok Gehlot will be expanding his Cabinet today. Around 23 ministers are likely to be inducted into the cabinet. They will be administered the oath of office and secrecy by Governor Kalyan Singh. The swearing-in ceremony is scheduled to be held at 11:30 AM at Raj Bhavan in Jaipur.

23 members comprising 13 cabinet rank and 10 ministers of state are expected to be sworn in by governer Kalyan Singh. As per the sources 17 out of them would be first time ministers. RLD MLA from Bharatpur Subhash Garg is expected to get a ministerial birth.

The names of Shanti Dhariwal, B.D.Kalla, Raghu Sharma, Lal Chand Kataria, Parsadi Lal Meena, Vishvendra Singh, Pramod Jain and Bhanwar Lal Meghwal are seems to be confirmed to take oath.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here